Here are the most updated numbers in the race for Chesterfield Township Committee in order of most votes won.

Jeremy Liedtka – 908
Denise Koetas-Dale – 906

Brian Kuser – 900
Ron Kolczynski – 856

These numbers are still the preliminary results. Stay with WBNC News for final results as soon as we have them.